FOX ISLAND YACHT CLUB

Fox Island, WA

Fox Island Weather

Click for Fox Island, Washington Forecast

Latest Events

Tue Feb 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Monthly Board Meeting
Sat Feb 27 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Totem YC Commodore's Ball
Tue Mar 01 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Member Meeting
Sat Mar 05 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
DesMoines YC Commodore's Ball
Sat Mar 19 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
New Member Orientation
Fri Apr 01 @ 3:00PM - 11:00PM
Friday Night Cruise-In
Sat Apr 02 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Spring Work Party
Fri Apr 08 @12:00AM
Dock Street Cruise
Sat Apr 23 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
FIYC Commodore's Ball
Sat May 07 @12:00AM
Seattle YC Opening Day

FIYC Calendar

February 2016
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 1 2 3 4 5
March 2016
S M T W T F S
28 29 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Copyright © 2016 Fox Island Yacht Club. All Rights Reserved.